Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Contestants List

After getting wonderful response from the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1, Star Maa is all set to start Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 in July 2018. However, this time hero Nani is replacing Jr.NTR as the host of the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2. The first season was shot in Lonavala Bigg Boss house near Pune but the second season will be shot in a special set erected in Annapurna Seven Acres, Hyderabad.

Since the launch date is getting nearer, the audience are also curious to know the names of the contestants. Till date, four contestants have been finalized (Hero Tanish, singer Geetha Madhuri, Tejaswi Madivada and anchor Shyamala). Actress Pooja or Raasi will become the fifth contestant.

Currently audition is going on in full swing and makers are busy finalizing some of the most controversial contestants to add masala to the show. It is heard that makers are currently in talks with Sri Reddy, Madhavi Latha and Sonu and will soon finalize them based on the audition result.

All the 14 Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 contestants will enter the BB house and will stay under the surveillance of 60 cameras for 70 days. In the first episode, audience will witness all the 14 contestants that includes both celebs and common man. The second season of the show will set itself apart by involving the common man and allowing fans to audition for a spot in the ‘Bigg Boss’ house.

The channel recently released a press note on details about how to apply, “Star Maa offers Telugu viewers to be part of Bigg Boss Season 2. Entries accepted till May 15th. Just follow the steps: Record the video, log on to & upload. Note: Video should be about Yourself, your interests and why you choose to be in Bigg Boss House.”